ISL 2022-23: Elephantine checklist of foreign gamers for the upcoming season

With the 2022-23 season of the Indian Gigantic League (ISL) inching nearer, the golf equipment score already bought their foreign gamers. Usually a worthwhile out of the country department is all it takes to catapult a pedestrian team to greatness.

This summer’s transfer window but as soon as more saw some spacious-money personnel switcheroo between ISL teams. Mumbai City FC bought the products and companies of the talismanic Greg Stewart, who led Jamshedpur FC to ISL Protect glory final season. In the meantime, after a sub-par season at ATK Mohun Bagan, Roy Krishna jumped ship to affix Bengaluru FC.

East Bengal, under their new investors, roped in Cleiton Silva from the Blues. They made some accurate noise within the transfer window after signing Ivan Gonzalez from FC Goa.

Further, ATK Mohun Bagan revamped their foreign contingent with the spacious-money signing of Florentin Pogba. The Mariners retained the products and companies of Carl McHugh, Hugo Boumous, and Joni Kauko.

Closing season’s champions Hyderabad FC efficiently managed to power away suitors and build final season’s high-scorer Bartholomew Ogbeche at the membership.

On that stamp, let’s scheme shut a peep at the foreign contingents of all the ISL golf equipment:

ATK Mohun Bagan

Florentin Pogba (heart-again), Brendan Hamill (heart-again), Carl McHugh (defensive midfielder), Joni Kauko (midfielder), Hugo Boumous (attacking midfielder), Dimitri Petratos (heart-forward).

Bengaluru FC

Alan Costa (heart-again), Aleksandar Jovanovic (heart-again), Bruno Ramires (central midfielder), Javi Hernandez (attacking midfielder), Prince Ibara (cnter-forward), Roy Krishna (heart-forward).

Chennaiyin FC

Fallou Diagne (heart-again), Vafa Hakhamaneshi (heart-again), Julius Düker (defensive midfielder), Nasser El Khayati (attacking midfielder), Kwame Karikari (heart-forward), Petar Sliskovic (heart-forward).

East Bengal

Charalambos Kyriakou (lawful-again), Ivan Gonzalez (heart-again), Alex Lima (defensive midfielder), Jordan O’Doherty (central midfielder), Eliandro (heart-forward), aleiton Silva (heart-forward).

FC Goa

Marc Valiente (heart-again), Fares Arnaout (heart-again), Edu Bedia (defensive midfielder), Iker Guarrotxena (left winger), Noah Sadaoui (left winger), Alvaro Vazquez (heart-forward).

Hyderabad FC

Odei Onaindia (heart-again), Borja Herrera (lawful-again), Joao Victor (defensive midfielder), Joel Chianese (lawful winger), Javi Siverio (heart forward), Bartholomew Ogbeche (heart-forward).

Jamshedpur FC

Eli Sabia (heart-again), Peter Hartley (heart-again), Wellington Priori (central midfielder), Jay Emmanuel-Thomas (heart-forward), Daniel Chima Chukwu (heart-forward), Harry Sawyer (heart-forward).

Kerala Blasters

Marko Leskovic (heart-again), Victor Mongil (heart-again), Adrian Luna (attacking midfielder), Ivan Kaliuzhnyi (central midfielder), Apostolos Giannou (heart forward), Dimitrios Diamantakos (heart-forward).

Mumbai City FC

Mourtada Descend (Center-again), Rostyn Griffiths (Center-again), Ahmed Jahouh (Defensive midfielder), Alberto Noguera (Attacking midfielder), Jorge Pereyra Diaz (Center-forward), Greg Stewart (Center-forward).

NorthEast United FC

Michael Jakobsen (heart-again), Aaron Evans (heart-again), Jon Gaztañaga (central midfielder), Romain Philippoteaux (lawful midfielder), Sly (heart-forward), Matt Derbyshire (heart-forward).

Odisha FC

Carlos Delgado (heart-again), Osama Malik (defensive midfielder), Saúl Crespo (central midfield), Víctor Rodríguez (left winger), Diego Maurício (cente-forward), Pedro Martín (heart-forward).

Rate this chronicle!

Thank You!

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form