IND vs SA ODI Series 2022: Full time table, squads, match timings, telecast and are residing streaming well-known facets

After the successful completion of the T20I sequence, India will lock horns with South Africa in a 3-match ODI sequence, starting up on Thursday, October 6 in Lucknow.

India will enter the sequence after bagging the T20Is 2-1 towards South Africa. The Males in Blue have not retained any avid gamers from the T20I sequence for the 50-over structure as they’ve left for the T20 World Cup in Australia.

Ruturaj Gaikwad, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi, Shahbaz Ahmed, Rajat Patidar, and Mukesh Kumar are the new faces in the squad and are yet to create their ODI debuts.

South Africa, on the different hand, possess launched a the same squad for the ODI sequence as properly. Temba Bavuma will continue to e-book the aspect in the three-match sequence. After losing the T20I sequence, they’ll hope to turn the tables and procure the sequence this time spherical.

Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow, JSCA Worldwide Stadium Complicated in Ranchi and Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi will host the ODI sequence.

IND vs SA Head-to-head file in ODIs

The 2 facets possess met towards one yet any other on 87 occasions in the ODI structure, with India successful 35 of them. South Africa possess won 49 encounters. Most productive three fits ended with out a result.

IND vs SA ODI Series 2022: Full Agenda and Match Timings (All occasions in IST)

Thursday, October 6

India vs South Africa, 1st ODI, 1.30 pm

Sunday, October 9

India vs South Africa, 2nd ODI, 1.30 pm

Tuesday, October 11

India vs South Africa, third ODI, 1.30 pm

One can educate Sportskeeda’s are residing commentary of the IND vs SA ODI Series right here.

Where to envision IND vs SA ODI Series 2022: Telecast & are residing streaming well-known facets

Fans can bring collectively are residing motion on the Star Sports Community and Disney+ Hotstar.

Here’s a checklist of streaming and telecast well-known facets for the IND vs SA ODI Series:

India: Star Sports Community and Disney+ Hotstar

Pakistan: Ten Sports

South Africa: SuperSport

UK: Sky Sports

USA: Willow TV

Australia: Fox Cricket

Unusual Zealand: SkySport

IND vs SA ODI Series 2022: Squads


Shikhar Dhawan (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubhman Gill, Shreyas Iyer (vc), Rajat Patidar, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sanju Samson (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Mukesh Kumar, Avesh Khan, Mohammed Siraj, and Deepak Chahar.

South Africa

Temba Bavuma (c), Keshav Maharaj (vc), Quinton de Kock (wk), Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Reeza Hendricks, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, and Tabraiz Shamsi.

Rate this tale!

Thank You!

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form